BESCOM : Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited

SMS: 58888
Helpline: 1912
Dear Consumers, due to the urgent system maintenance works, the BESCOM consumers of Bengaluru area and urban sub divisions of non Bengaluru area(R-APDRP area) will not be able to utilize the online payment and online new connection services from 6:00 PM 21st July 2017 to 9:00 AM 24th July 2017.GM(CR)

ಬೆವಿಕಂಗೆ ಸ್ವಾಗತ

ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ವಿದ್ಯುತ್ ಸರಬರಾಜು ಕಂಪೆನಿ ನಿಯಮಿತ (ಬೆವಿಕಂ)ವು ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯದ 8 ಜಿಲ್ಲೆಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಸುಮಾರು 41,092 ಚದರ ಕಿಲೋ ಮೀಟರ್ ವ್ಯಾಪ್ತಿಯ 207 ಲಕ್ಷ ಜನಸಂಖ್ಯೆಯ ಪ್ರದೇಶಕ್ಕೆ ವಿದ್ಯುತ್ ವಿತರಣೆಯನ್ನು ಮಾಡುವ ಜವಾಬ್ದಾರಿಯನ್ನು ಹೊಂದಿದೆ.

Vintage hublot replica watches are back this Friday, with some pretty amazing pieces, including one of the rarest fake rolex watches you can find. The first execution of the the 765 AVI comes with a unique aperture at three o'clock that shows the elapsed minutes, rather than displaying the date, as you'd ordinarily expect. Speaking of breitling replica watches watches, we have also included a really nice Universal Geneve Compax, and an Excelsior Park Monte Carlo, both listed on Ebay right now. You'll also find best replica watches and a military Hublot Replica Watches 2777-1 in our selection. This is your replica rolex for March 31, 2017. I just like audemars piguet replica watch in fact.